Background Image

About Us

Pic
Geoff Schaller
CEO and Development Manager  geoff@softwareobjectives.com.au

Geoff has been around the industry since before PCs were invented. An electronic Engineer by profession, his experience across all hardware platform is what gives the company an edge with machinery automation. His background includes graduating as an Army Officers from Royal Military College Duntroon then spending 10 years with military computer and communication solutions. After that he ran manufacturing business on the food section for several years before returning to the software sector to create office productivity solution.


Pic
Ash Jayasinghe
Project Manager
 ash@softwareobjectives.com.au

Ash has been with us for over a decade and along with being one of our more experience developers is in charge of manageing and documenting our development projects. Ash provides vital continuity across all our peoduct and capability ranges and is responsible for bringing SBR to our clients products.

Pic
Chris Schaller
Senior Software Developer
 chris@softwareobjectives.com.au

Geek supreme, Chris researches and develops all new solutions and technologies, focussing on bringing new capabilities and productivity to the client. If the hardware can do it, Chris can design the software to control it.

Pic
Caleb Forti
Software Developer
 caleb@softwareobjectives.com.au

One of our bright young stars, Caleb heads the customer response team and is first line of defense for maintenance request. A certified Sophos Architect, Caleb will advise or manage all your security needs.

Pic
Tom Tran
Software Developer
 tom@softwareobjectives.com.au

Our newest member of team, Tom is a recent graduate from Monash University and in involved in software maintenance and support request. Tom is also our website specialist and will be your first point of call for tweaks and changes.

Pic
Lin Schaller
Help Desk and Support
 lin@softwareobjectives.com.au

Lin runs the Help Desk and heads Craftman support. A qualified book keeper, Lin also assists many of our clients with their accounting solutions. This is important for product usability and support. Lin is also one of the business principals.

Pic
Daniel Gazzard
Software Developer
 daniel@softwareobjectives.com.au

Daniel is our new recruit out of Deakin University and is involved in software maintenance, support requests and the creation of our new SkyTrade Project.

Pic
Jesse Holwell
Software Developer
 jesse@softwareobjectives.com.au

Jesse is our new recruit out of Deakin University and is involved in software maintenance, support requests and the creation of our new SkyTrade Project.

Pic
Doug McDonald
Software Developer
 doug@softwareobjectives.com.au

Doug is an old school developer, meaning that he has been around longer that all of the young bucks. Doug is also a qualified accountant, which lends credibility to our accounting and payroll solutions. Along with Geoff, that straddling of the whole PC era gives us experience with the widest range of business types and hardware/software models.